Diary Dates

 

Monday 26th June Gold class pupils to sing in St. David’s Hall –  Information on a separate letter sent out today.
Wednesday 28th June Gold class trip to Cardiff Bay.
Wednesday 28th June PC Madley to see Year 3 pupils – ‘Stay Smart!’

PC Madley to see Year 4 pupils – ‘Friend or Foe?’

Friday 30th June Cluster Sports Day – Machen field – Those children selected to take part will be provided with a separate letter.
Monday 3rd July PC Madley to see Year 5 pupils – ‘I didn’t think!’

PC Madley to see Year 6 pupils – ‘Internet Safety’

Tuesday 4th July Transition morning for all pupils to spend the morning in their new class in preparation for September.
Friday 7th July Foundation Phase Art open-morning – 9:15am-10:30am.
Tuesday 11th July Pastor Edwards assembly.
Tuesday 11th July PC Madley to see Year 6 pupils – ‘It’s your choice’.
Thursday 13th July Foundation Phase ‘Special Event’ – Weather permitting, we will be out of the school all day – More information will follow closer to the event.
Thursday 13th July Optional Parent Teacher Consultations – 3:30pm-5:30pm.
Monday 17th July 1:30pm – Year 6 Leavers’ and instrumental concert in Rudry Village Hall.
Tuesday 18th July Performing Arts performance of ‘Matilda’ – Rudry Village Hall at 4pm.
Wednesday 19th July ‘Special Event’ for all Key Stage 2 pupils. Weather permitting, we will be out of the school all day – More information will follow closer to the event.
Thursday 20th July Last day for pupils.