Diary Dates

Please find below the dairy dates for the next half term.

Wednesday 24th May Gold class school trip to Cardiff Castle
Thuesday 25th May Non uniform – Rainbow Day £1 donation
Friday 26th May Primary swimming gala in Bedwas pool – Year 6 pupils – 9:15am
Friday 26th May Last day for pupils
Monday 29th – Friday 2nd June: Half term
Monday 5th June Children return to school
Monday 5th June School dentist to see pupils in years 2 and 3 – Fissure sealant
Tuesday 6th June Class photographs – Faces Photography
Wednesday 7th June School dentist to see pupils in Nursey, Reception and Year 1 – Fluoride
Saturday 17th June Ffiliffest Folk dancing in Caerphilly Castle
Monday 19th June PC Madley to see Year 1 pupils – ‘People who help us’

PC Madley to see Year 2 pupils – ‘Who? What? Where?’

Wednesday 28th June PC Madley to see Year 3 pupils – ‘Stay Smart!’

PC Madley to see Year 4 pupils – ‘Friend or Foe?’

Monday 3rd July PC Madley to see Year 5 puipls – ‘I didn’t think!’

PC Madley to see Year 6 pupils – ‘Internet Safety’

Tuesday 11th July Pastor Edwards assembly
Tuesday 11th July PC Madley to see Year 6 pupils – ‘It’s your choice’
Thursday 13th July Optional Parent Teacher Consultations – 3:30pm-5:30pm
Monday 17th July 1:30pm – Year 6 Leavers’ and instrumental concert in Rudry Village Hall
Wednesday 19th July ‘Special Event’ for all Key Stage 2 pupils. Weather permitting, we will be out of the school all day – More information will follow closer to the event.

 

A date for ‘Special Event’ for the Foundation Phase is to be arranged

Thursday 20th July Last day for pupils