Diary Dates

 

Wednesday 3rd May National tests begin
Friday 5th May PTA Disco in Rudry Village Hall
Friday 12th May PTA Curry and Quiz night
Tuesday 16th May Pastor Edwards assembly
Friday 19th May Sports Day – 1:15pm

Reserve dates – Tuesday 23rd May and Friday 26th May

Monday 22nd May Rhydri Primary School and Bedwas Junior School swimming gala in Bedwas pool – 12:30pm
Wednesday 24th May Gold class school trip to Cardiff Castle
Thursday 25th May School dentist to see pupils in years 2 and 3 – Fissure sealant
Friday 26th May Primary swimming gala in Bedwas pool – Year 6 pupils – 9:15am
Friday 26th May Last day for pupils
Monday 29th – Friday 2nd June: Half term
Tuesday 6th June Class photographs – Faces Photography