Diary Dates

 

Wednesday 15th February Pastor Edwards in assembly
Monday 27th February Healthy Schools Week!
Wednesday 1st March Eisteddfod Celebrations at Rudry Community Hall
Friday 3rd March Charity Day
Wednesday 8th March Year 6 attend ‘Wings to Fly’ course at Blackwood Miners’ Institute
Wednesday 29th March Parent Teacher consultations– 5:00 – 7:00pm
Thursday 30th March Parent Teacher consultations– 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Thursday 6th April Last day in school for pupils before end of term
Friday 7th April School Closed – teacher training day
Easter holidays – 10th April – 21st April  
Monday 24th April First day of summer term