Diary Dates

 

Friday 16th September Rhydri Book Day!
Friday 16th September School council elections
Friday 30th September Whole school science trip to Roath Park
Monday 3rd October – Wednesday 5th October Year 6 residential visit to PGL Liddington Centre, Swindon
Wednesday 12th October Parent Teacher Consultation – 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 13th October Parent Teacher Consultation – 3:30pm – 5:00pm
Friday 21st October Foundation phase reading workshop for parents – 9:00am – 10:30am
 Week beginning 24th October – 28th October – Half term week
Thursday 10th November Reading/Maths Workshops for Year 3 parents – 5:30pm – 7:00pm
Friday 11th November Reading/Maths Workshops for Year 3 parents – 9:00am – 10:30am
Wednesday 16th November Royal Albert Hall performance
Friday 16th December Last day of term
Tuesday 3rd January First day of Spring term