Diary Dates

 

Thursday 30th June 3:30pm – Sex and Relationships Education – Parent Meeting
Friday 1st July Cluster Sports Event
Monday 4th July Year 6 Leavers’ event
Wednesday 6th July Reverend Rebecca Stevens in assembly
Friday 8th July Gold Class ‘Maths in Action’ Visit to the Rhymney River
Wednesday 13th July Year 6 leavers assembly (letter to follow)
Friday 15th July Special Event for Good Behaviour
Monday 18th July/Tuesday 19th July/Wednesday 20th July Surfing sessions or Apple Store workshop/Parc Play for pupils with 100% attendance