Diary Dates

 

Monday 16th May 2016 Rhydri Primary and Bedwas Juniors – Swimming Gala
Friday 20th May 2016 Welsh Bird of Prey Centre visit – all pupils
Tuesday 24th May Sports Day
Thursday 26th May Reserve Sports Day
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half term
Monday 6th June INSET day
Tuesday 7th June ‘Take One Picture’ visit to Cardiff Museum – Year 1-6
Week beginning 6th June – Friday 24th June Swimming for Gold Class
Tuesday 14th June Rotary Concert
Saturday 25th June Caerphilly ‘Day of Dance’
Sunday 26th June DWR Community Fete
Friday 1st July Cluster Sports Event
Friday 8th July Gold Class ‘Maths in Action’ Visit to the Rhymney River
Friday 15th July Special Event for Good Behaviour
Monday 18th July/Tuesday 19th July Surfing sessions or Apple Store workshop/Parc Play for pupils with 100% attendance