Diary dates

Monday 28th September Parent Teacher Consultation – 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday 29th September Parent Teacher Consultation – 3:40pm – 5:00pm
Monday 5th October Harvest Service with Pastor Edwards
Friday 9th October Rhydri Book Day!
Thursday 22nd October Silver Class Visit to Caerleon Roman Legionary Museum
Week beginning 26th October – Half term week
Wednesday 4th November School Photographs
Monday 14th December Snow White Pantomime in Rudry Village Hall
w/c Monday 7th December Christmas Concerts – Days and time TBC
Friday 18th December Last day of term
Monday 4th January INSET Day