Diary Dates – 21st April 2015

Monday 27th April PC Kerslake in Gold Class – alcohol discussion
Monday 4th May School Bank Holiday
5th – 12th May National Tests Week
Wednesday 13th May Design To Smile – Dentists in Foundation Phase
Friday 15th May Noreen Pugh (School Nurse) – SRE talk with Year 6
Monday 1st June Silver Class swimming initiative
Thursday 11th June Gold Class to Gilwern Residential Centre
Friday 12th June ‘Tastebuddies’ Healthy eating workshop for parents/carers
Tuesday 16th June School Cluster Rotary Concert
Monday 6th July School Sports Day
Thursday 9th July School Sports Day – reserve
Wednesday 15th July Rhydri Primary and Bedwas Junior Swimming gala.
Friday 17th July Pupils’ last day of school
Monday 20th July Last official day of school for the year – pupils not in – teachers’ training day.